FLUOROS 2015 Organizing Committee

Chris Higgins, Colorado School of Mines, Chair
Robert C. Buck, DuPont
Rula Deeb, Geosyntec
Jennifer Field, Oregon State University
Guibin Jiang, Research Center for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Thomas Knepper, Hochshule Fresenius
Paul S.K. Lam, City University of Hong Kong
Chris Lau, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Andrea Leeson, Strategic Environmental Research and Development Program
Scott Mabury, University of Toronto
Derek Muir, Environment Canada
Geary Olsen, 3M
Ting Ruan, State Key Laboratory of Environmental Chemistry and Ecotoxicology



© 2015 Integrated GroundWater Modeling Center | Mines Privacy Policy